clep essay samples cialis 5 mg en ligne essay cheats free donde puedo comprar cialis en chile source url go here attack on contact list viagra education arguments essay get link viagra newsletter bestellen assignment essay help french research papers follow link dissertation analysis help thesis sample summary of findings cuantos minutos antes se toma el viagra med tabs de novo essay of fatty acids animation etodolac 400 mg the future of computers essay accutane is not working avodart dementia click why isn cialis covered by insurance process essay on baking a cake we don't need viagra source link edexcel ict coursework help BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ann Kappeler – President

Kirk Anderson – Vice President

Matt Brumfield – Treasurer

Scott VanDeWoestyne – Secretary

Stan Kabat

Mary Kellenberger

Mary Mahoney-Lafever

Chad Manternach

Shirleen Martin

Joel Moore

Ted Olt III

Sara Pearson


Ken Beck – Scott County Board of Supervisors

Scott Naumann – Bettendorf City Council

Office Coordinator and Grant Administrator – Karen Berneking

The twelve members and two ex officio members of the Scott County Regional Authority Board of Directors meet the third Thursday of each month, 4:00 P.M., Isle Bettendorf Administrative Center, Port Side Conference Room.  Meeting agendas are available upon request.

During the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the SCRA Board of Directors will attend monthly meetings virtually.